Hillary Clinton Just Gave The Speech Of Her Life

In San Diego, Hillary Clinton just gave the speech of her life. I watched it. It was amazing, and it’s already on YouTube. I’m a bit of a softy, but by the end, I was in tears. She said exactly what needs to be said about the country, and Trump’s threat to it–and with perfect pitch and self-possession.

In the YouTube below, her speech starts twenty minutes in. If Hillary can stay centered and draw the contrasts between herself and Trump as effectively as she does here, she’ll win–and win big. I WANT to vote for her after seeing this–and not JUST vote for her because she’s not Trump. I will work for this woman’s election. She is going to break through the static and win. I can see it.

About Santi Tafarella

I teach writing and literature at Antelope Valley College in California.
This entry was posted in donald trump, hillary clinton, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

